And again i was asked to mix the bonus megamix from this annual cd, which also contains 3 remixes from me.
Only available with the digital release from this album, and this year was chosen for a different sound.
This years Gayfest cd only contains HQ covers from 80’s hits remixed in a today’s sound.
Feast your ears and relive, or (re)discover, these sounds where most of today’s sounds are based on.
And don’t forget to play this years megamix loud !
Released 24th august 2013 in all digital shops.
Or pre-order your fisical cd copy (excluding the megamix) HERE
Track Listing
01. Alan Connor – Love Of The Common People  (Rinaldo Montezz Remix)
02. Zoe – Ritmo De La Noche (Northernbeat Master Mix)
03. Damian – Pop Musik  (Rinaldo Montezz Remix
04. Northernbeat Ft. Teresa Marie – Duel (Northernbeat Master Mix)
05. Jason Prince – Take On Me (Rinaldo Montezz Remix)
06. Kelly Marie – Born To Be Alive (Northernbeat Master Remix)
07. Circuit 21 Ft. Robert Brown – Love In The Shadows (Cahill Club Mix)
08. The Booty Jocks – Into The Groove (Enrico Bariello Remix)
09. Indeed Ft. Ian Barry – Are You Ready For Loving Me (Northernbeat Retro Mix)
10. Goodbye Charlie – Since Yesterday (Northernbeat Master Mix)
11. Jacquii Cann – Love Is A Stranger (Northernbeat Master Mix)
12. Keaber – White Wedding (Northernbeat Master Mix)